divider image
<<January 2018>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1
2
3
4
  • 9:00a Member Morning

    Member MorningClose [x]

    9:00 am to 11:00 am

    Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

  • 11:00a Museum Open

    Museum OpenClose [x]

    11:00 am to 4:00 pm

5
6
7
8
9
10
  • 9:00a Member Morning

    Member MorningClose [x]

    9:00 am to 11:00 am

    Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

  • 11:00a Museum Open

    Museum OpenClose [x]

    11:00 am to 4:00 pm

11
12
13
14
15
  • 9:00a Member Morning

    Member MorningClose [x]

    9:00 am to 11:00 am

    Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

  • 10:00a Museum Open

    Museum OpenClose [x]

    10:00 am to 4:00 pm

    Martin Luther King Day

16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
  • 9:00a Member Morning

    Member MorningClose [x]

    9:00 am to 11:00 am

    Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

  • 11:00a Museum Open

    Museum OpenClose [x]

    11:00 am to 4:00 pm

24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     

   

January Events

[ printer friendly ]

Monday, January 1

Museum Closed


Tuesday, January 2

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, January 3

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday, January 4

Member Morning
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, January 5

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, January 6

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, January 7

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, January 8

Museum Closed


Tuesday, January 9

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, January 10

Member Morning
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday, January 11

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, January 12

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, January 13

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, January 14

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, January 15

Member Morning
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Martin Luther King Day

Tuesday, January 16

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, January 17

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday, January 18

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, January 19

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, January 20

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, January 21

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, January 22

Museum Closed


Tuesday, January 23

Member Morning
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, January 24

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday, January 25

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, January 26

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, January 27

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, January 28

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, January 29

Museum Closed


Tuesday, January 30

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, January 31

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm