divider image
<<October 2018>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     

   

October Events

[ printer friendly ]

Monday, October 1

Museum Closed


Tuesday, October 2

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, October 3

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday, October 4

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, October 5

Member Morning
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, October 6

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, October 7

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, October 8

Museum Closed


Tuesday, October 9

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, October 10

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday, October 11

Member Morning
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, October 12

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, October 13

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, October 14

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, October 15

Museum Closed


Tuesday, October 16

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, October 17

Member Morning
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday, October 18

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, October 19

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, October 20

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, October 21

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, October 22

Museum Closed


Tuesday, October 23

Member Morning
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, October 24

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday, October 25

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, October 26

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, October 27

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, October 28

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, October 29

Museum Closed


Tuesday, October 30

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, October 31

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm