Clubhouse | Hands-On House

Explore STEM and STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Math) in our Clubhouse. Come back often to experience the Clubhouse’s ever-changing schedule of activities, and sign up for Story Stretchers!

September
/
October
Self Guided
Included with admission to Hands-on House
Free for members
Enjoy themed hands-on STEM activities at your own pace. Drop-in anytime during the scheduled hours.
Block Party

An open-ended Block Building Adventure! Our Clubhouse will be filled with different kinds of blocks to build with.

Tuesday, September 3
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, September 6
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 12
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, September 13
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 17
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 19
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, September 20
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Coming Soon

Let’s Pretend! in November.