divider image
<<December 2013>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
  • 9:00a Member Morning

    Member MorningClose [x]

    9:00 am to 11:00 am

    On member mornings, your membership entitles you to early entrance to the museum and our promise not to schedule any field trip group visits during this time. Regular museum admission fee for guests. Limit of two guests per membership per day.

  • Museum Open 11am-4pm

    Museum Open 11am-4pmClose [x]

11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
  • 9:00a Member Morning

    Member MorningClose [x]

    9:00 am to 11:00 am

    On member mornings, your membership entitles you to early entrance to the museum and our promise not to schedule any field trip group visits during this time. Regular museum admission fee for guests. Limit of two guests per membership per day.

  • Open 11am-4pm

    Open 11am-4pmClose [x]

20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  • 9:00a Member Morning

    Member MorningClose [x]

    9:00 am to 11:00 am

    On member mornings, your membership entitles you to early entrance to the museum and our promise not to schedule any field trip group visits during this time. Regular museum admission fee for guests. Limit of two guests per membership per day.

  • Museum Open 11am-4pm

    Museum Open 11am-4pmClose [x]

       

   

December Events

[ printer friendly ]

Sunday, December 1

Museum Open 12pm-5pm


Monday, December 2

Museum Closed


Tuesday, December 3

Museum Open 11am-4pm


Wednesday, December 4

Museum Open 11am-4pm


Thursday, December 5

Open 11am-4pm


Friday, December 6

Open 11am-8pm

Open Late!

Saturday, December 7

Open 10am-5pm


Sunday, December 8

Museum Open 12pm-5pm


Monday, December 9

Museum Closed


Tuesday, December 10

Member Morning
9:00 am - 11:00 am

On member mornings, your membership entitles you to early entrance to the museum and our promise not to schedule any field trip group visits during this time. Regular museum admission fee for guests. Limit of two guests per membership per day.

Museum Open 11am-4pm


Wednesday, December 11

Museum Open 11am-4pm


Thursday, December 12

Open 11am-4pm


Friday, December 13

Open 11am-8pm

Open Late!

Saturday, December 14

Open 10am-5pm


Sunday, December 15

Museum Open 12pm-5pm


Monday, December 16

Museum Closed


Tuesday, December 17

Museum Open 11am-4pm


Wednesday, December 18

Museum Open 11am-4pm


Thursday, December 19

Member Morning
9:00 am - 11:00 am

On member mornings, your membership entitles you to early entrance to the museum and our promise not to schedule any field trip group visits during this time. Regular museum admission fee for guests. Limit of two guests per membership per day.

Open 11am-4pm


Friday, December 20

Open 11am-8pm

Open Late!

Saturday, December 21

Open 10am-5pm


Sunday, December 22

Museum Open 12pm-5pm


Monday, December 23

Museum Closed


Tuesday, December 24

Museum Closed


Wednesday, December 25

Museum Closed


Thursday, December 26

Open 10am-4pm


Friday, December 27

Open 10am-8pm


Saturday, December 28

Open 10am-5pm


Sunday, December 29

Museum Open 12pm-5pm


Monday, December 30

Museum Closed


Tuesday, December 31

Member Morning
9:00 am - 11:00 am

On member mornings, your membership entitles you to early entrance to the museum and our promise not to schedule any field trip group visits during this time. Regular museum admission fee for guests. Limit of two guests per membership per day.

Museum Open 11am-4pm