divider image
<<February 2018>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1
  • 9:00a Member Morning

    Member MorningClose [x]

    9:00 am to 11:00 am

    Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

  • 11:00a Museum Open

    Museum OpenClose [x]

    11:00 am to 4:00 pm

2
3
4
5
6
7
  • 9:00a CANCELLED: Member Morning

    CANCELLED: Member MorningClose [x]

    9:00 am to 11:00 am

    UPDATE: Today's Member Morning has been CANCELLED due to snowy and icy conditions outside. Please stay safe! We hope you can join us next week on Tuesday 2/13 for our next Member Morning.

8
9
10
11
12
13
  • 9:00a Member Morning

    Member MorningClose [x]

    9:00 am to 11:00 am

    Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

  • 11:00a Museum Open

    Museum OpenClose [x]

    11:00 am to 4:00 pm

14
15
16
  • 11:00a Museum Open

    Museum OpenClose [x]

    11:00 am to 4:00 pm

  • 4:00p Member Evening

    Member EveningClose [x]

    4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

    Beat the crowds by playing after the museum closes to the public. From 4 - 8pm, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

17
18
19
  • 9:00a Member Morning

    Member MorningClose [x]

    9:00 am to 11:00 am

    Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

  • 10:00a Museum Open

    Museum OpenClose [x]

    10:00 am to 4:00 pm

    President's Day

20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
     

   

February Events

[ printer friendly ]

Thursday, February 1

Member Morning
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, February 2

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, February 3

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, February 4

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, February 5

Museum Closed


Tuesday, February 6

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, February 7

CANCELLED: Member Morning
9:00 am - 11:00 am

UPDATE: Today's Member Morning has been CANCELLED due to snowy and icy conditions outside. Please stay safe! We hope you can join us next week on Tuesday 2/13 for our next Member Morning.

Thursday, February 8

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, February 9

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, February 10

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, February 11

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, February 12

Museum Closed


Tuesday, February 13

Member Morning
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, February 14

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday, February 15

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, February 16

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Member Evening
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Beat the crowds by playing after the museum closes to the public. From 4 - 8pm, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Saturday, February 17

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, February 18

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, February 19

Member Morning
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

President's Day

Tuesday, February 20

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, February 21

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday, February 22

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, February 23

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, February 24

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, February 25

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, February 26

Museum Closed


Tuesday, February 27

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, February 28

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm