October Events

Sunday, October 1

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, October 2

Museum Closed


Tuesday, October 3

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, October 4

Member Morning
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Thursday, October 5

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, October 6

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, October 7

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, October 8

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, October 9

Museum Open
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Columbus Day

Tuesday, October 10

Member Morning: Clubhouse Open
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday, October 12

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, October 13

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Member Evening
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

This is your chance to play when the museum is closed to the public. On these dates the museum will be open only for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Saturday, October 14

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, October 15

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, October 16

Museum Closed


Tuesday, October 17

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday, October 19

Member Morning
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, October 20

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, October 21

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, October 22

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, October 23

Museum Closed


Tuesday, October 24

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, October 25

Member Morning: Clubhouse Open
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Thursday, October 26

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, October 27

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, October 28

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, October 29

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, October 30

Museum Closed


Tuesday, October 31

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm