Clubhouse | Hands-On House

Explore STEM and STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Math) in our Clubhouse. Come back often to experience the Clubhouse’s ever-changing schedule of activities, and sign up for Story Stretchers!

November
/
December
Self Guided
Included with admission to Hands-on House
Free for members
Enjoy themed hands-on STEM activities at your own pace. Drop-in anytime during the scheduled hours.
Elves Wanted For Santa's Workshop
Santa’s Workshop

Pretend to build toys, bake cookies and care for reindeer!

Tuesday, December 3
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 5
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, December 6
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 7
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 12
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, December 13
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Arctic Adventure CH Badge
Arctic Adventure

“Chill Out” with some pals that are poles apart, when we explore some of the coldest places on Earth.

Tuesday, December 17
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 19
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, December 20
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 26
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, December 27
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 28
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Coming Soon

Santa’s Workshop and Arctic Adventure in December.